You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰CRYPTO ALERT : LATEST SCAM IMPROVEMENTS🚫

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hahaha. The moment I saw that you needed Tron to move the money, I understood how this new scam works.... Lol.

He is really wise in my opinion. Cos he knew a lot of people would want to steal his token.... I am not talking about you guys though.

So he played on their greed and took their money.

This is also another scam method that we have been warned to look out for though. It's not new for scammer to ask you to send money upfront before getting credited. Only, your new friend raised the bar.

Thanks for sharing. We will be careful.

Sort:  

Hello Atomz, a really thoughtful comment. Indeed, I've come across a few but this one really knocked me off balance. Like "Here is my token, steal it if you can" what a challenge🤣
I totally appreciate your visit , you stay safe and will do my level best to stay safe too🌺