Sort:  

Skoooll

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This race isn't the race of the fastest but rather endurance.... Speed won't take this..

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

What if you’re fast and enduring

That’s me 🦁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Then you will be running a relay... in this, we are running a marathon 😉😉

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Hahahahahahaha! I can see Usain Bolt in the house

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What if I use my speed to get to the finish line before you, while you have endurance and no speed

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Action speaks more my friend don't you think? The finish line is in few days but then, the race to remain at the top begins.. that is the race I am concerned about. Remember with speed, Overtaking is allowed but overspeed can leaf to crash but with persistent and endurance, the finish line is a sure point... my friend, start your engine and let's race the engagement contest to the finish line

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

😂😂 I gat you, I gat you!
Well see you at the finish line. Skool!! 🍻

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

🍻 bring it ⚡️

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta