Sort:  

Lol. Your sarcasm is felt, and it is so real, which makes it sad. I know the feeling of waking up to the volcanic sound of your neighbours Gen. It is very annoying, especially if it is on a weekend. Don't let that pull you down.

Volcanic sounds 🤣
Girl, our transformer has issues so you can imagine the madness 😭

Omoh, sorry, ooo babe. That can be frustrating. I hope you are holding on well.

😃😃😃 sarcasm. I feel your pain fren as the same happened to me this morning.

Some people forget that there are other people that stays in the neighborhood.

😂 I have to stay positive innit?
My dear, what can they do? I run my own gen too sometimes so I’m guilty 😭

I understand the angle you are speaking from. Who will not be happy having a working generator in house where you live, of course you get to charge your gadgets and enjoy your time online today. Hahaha.

I hope it is not a Tiger generator, because that one will be so bad. Sorry, I could feel your pain, especially when you were so tired and needed that sleep so badly.