You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I did the unthinkable

in LeoFinance4 years ago

TubCAT!!!!

I had no idea that Tubcat's lead such interesting lives! Or were married or had bills to pay, etc.

There's obviously absolutely nothing wrong with dipping into your crypto holdings to take care of real life business... after all, what's the point of having all this value lying around if you don't use it.

I've been powering down Steem as well, but I've just been using it to buy Splinterlands cards, which has definitely made the game more fun for me... hopefully those cards appreciate until I need to use that value for real life stuffs too.

TubCAT!!!!

Sort:  

Tub Cat's owner is quite irresponsible and generated lots of debt to pay... So the Cat in a Tub must save the day.

How is the Splinterlands thing going? I have a few cards but haven't logged in for many, many months.