You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The RIGHT way to turn friends and family into HIVESTERS

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Hey great article man, well timed as I’m in the midst of trying to get a musician friend of mine to start posting. I got him an account under the guise of preparing him for exode and then pitched him on the small but supportive music community. I think he’ll come around. I’ll share his work as soon as he gets something out there.

Also thanks a bunch for sharing my stuff, funny thing, even though this community is still small and it can be reslly hard to get noticed, I still get about 1000% more eyes and ears and engagement then any other platform. (Though I guess it has been quite a long journey) And that’s really the most exciting thing for me right now. I honestly came hoping to make money but the community here vs every other platform I’ve tried is why I am still around and enthusiastic about this place. (Place? That’s funny no?)