Sort:  

yes people can. I know I’ve done that before so I know people can do it.

Oh really? Are you on the campaign? May I know your position on the leaderboard? 😅

Yes, it is possible, even if it's not spam. Buuuut, you need to interact with everyone and of course, you need time.

Yeah I have matches to play I don't know how am I gonna be able to complete it.

it is nearly impossible to achieve that without spamming. Fortunately, my definition of spamming isn't the standard here, so 1000 is doable--even in a day. 🙂

Got it. There's really no need to make 3 threads to talk about something that can be written in just one.

yeah but you know that is a loophole people can and have exploited. Anyways, it is all good. Let the best man or woman win 😏

it is feasible. You just need to spend your entire day on your phone or pc. There is another option which is spam but that won't get you anywhere.

To be honest I don't have that much time to spend on phone like I have many other things to do.

so you better off allocation your scarce time towards something else.

I still find this utterly impossible but it's a competition, people can go extra miles to achieve anything.

Yeah nothing is impossible unless you try it by yourself.

My dear is it really possible I am also wondering how they are able to do it

I think it is gonna be possible if I can complete and show it to everyone 😅