Sort:  

That’s a great idea though, you get to help the needy and those that are hungry. The blessings attached to this are great and hope you achieve your wish good luck

My parents said they will help me too, let’s see 😃

That will a nice way to gifting them a Christmas pleasant, you have a good idea, hope it works out for you

Thank you very much I am looking forward to it.

Using a prize from the Zealy campaign to support the less fortunate in your area is a wonderful way to make a positive impact. Your generosity can truly make a difference in providing much-needed assistance to those in need. Go for it! 🌟

I wish to accomplish it very soon 😊 thanks.

Great, I'm sure you'll win the Compaign!!!

Aww thanks wish me luck 💖🫶🏻

That would be very thoughtful of you, to do some charity to those who truly needs it, at least you will be putting a smile on people's face.

I wish to do it even if I don’t win but it will be delay anyways I have. Set my goals for it 😇 thanks !