Sort:  

Yeah that's the irony of life. People will always get old. And sure, it's not possible to have an exact person that will play the role the way them legends do, but the young generation are actually Carving their own nitch perfectly.

I can't believe my eyes that he is already old 🥺 I want those days back.

Mr Bean is a great actor, does his thing without stressing so much. First time I heard him speak I was so shocked.

Same here I thought he didn't have the power to speak like disable or something but no his acting made us believe he can't speak

Oh do you mean that funny video content creator, I have been watching his videos as well, that’s interesting to watch his videos

No is an famous actor search on google about his Name and his work you will find out .

ohk, I see I will do that and find out more on him