Sort:  

Awwwwww 🥰🥰🥰, that's so nice of her.. enjoy 🥳

She is always caring and want me to eat all day long lol.

mothers are so nice and have instinct on what to do at a given time... This was so thoughtful of her. Enjoy

I didn't know she was making food for me otherwise I wouldn't eat outside hehe.

Mom decided to pamper you that's why you met food. You should give Mom a big hug for making this good-looking pasta which I'm sure will be delicious. I would have come to have a taste but location is the barrier.

Yeah I did give her hug when I saw because it's my favourite pasta.

That's cool

enjoy your meal :D

Thankss

I love pasta also, any type , the simpler is the better for sure . This one looks yummy!

There are various kinds of pasta I like the creamy ones the most.

Yes they can come with sauce also, but it can be just pasta with garlic and oil, I like them too :)

looks like your mum knows your weak point 😆.... The food looks yummy

Yeah she surely do know what to give and what not, she is very sincere.

Trust me I will be eating it as well even if I am full. Now looking at this food is making me crave for some pasta myself

I think you should make one for yourself later hehe, don't fill your stomach with the eyes only.