Sort:  
lol bro that's brutal

I'd like to think there's a bit more to it than that.
But if we take a snapshot of the current situation without bullish speculation...
Not too difficult to come to the pessimistic conclusion.

Personally I think that people around here simply need better infrastructure to generate 'content' with higher value rankings.

Not a simple task to be sure.

I sincerely hope it is much more than that.

But look around you, how many things have failed. Leo, where you post 99% of the time is only surviving because of hive. It is just essentially 100 - 500 die hard people with time in their hand to churn and churn.

A revolution got to be a bit more than that, eh?

PS. I wanted to vote this post since I am commenting here. But I didn't and you know why. I know your heart is in the right place, but that is not the case for most.

image.png

Yeah there are some things I'd like to say in response to the LEO situation but I'm way too overexposed to chew off my own arm like that.

PS. I wanted to vote this post since I am commenting here.
But I didn't and you know why.

I dun know man maybe I don't know why you are kind of an enigma like that.

But if you say I do then I believe you.
Thanks for mentioning it though that is surprisingly helpful feedback.


I swear every day I wake up thinking that I need to just rip off the bandaid and start coding again... and everyday I don't do it. Kind of annoying actually. I annoy myself. Not a good sign. Maybe I'll pay a doctor to give me Adderall, or not. Woof.

image.png

Trending Tab apex content

Best of the best baby.

That is my point, brother.

We agree on most things

But let me fix that a little bit. I do this manually you know...........