You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Chaos are you Creating in Splinterlands?

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

What we will do is to educate people together that this game ecosystem could be a path to financial freedom. As we become more successful there will be need for people of many different skills.

Sort:  

Completely agree! And thank you SO MUCH for reading and comment! What a surprise! That was so thoughtful of you! :) Have a great week!! :)

I actually read quite often. I just read your intro post too. Looks like it’s been 3 months for you. Matt’s comment on your intro post is accurate. Play a little at a time and don’t sell anything that’s the same thing I will say to you.

I am a late adapter compared to veterans like Matt myself. But when I started I kept myself engaged since then.

Thank you, Azircon!! Yes I've just tried to plug away at it! :) I love games and writing so blogging about Splinterlands has been a good fit for me! :) I can't say I've figured out the game yet, but I'd say that's what makes it a successful, entertaining adventure! :) Have a fantastic day!