You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not quite a Splinterlands report

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I caved into peer pressure

So True!!! Aggy should pay me! LOL

The other 110 I have, I am holding in-game to get an airdrop or something later - I am not sure.

Again you should open. Since you bought them in game, you already qualify for the airdrop. With only 110 card, don't expect much. The best bang of the buck is now to open them again. Then you can level up some of the summoners and monsters.

Since you will be playing mostly gold league now, you should at least me looking to level up your rare summoners to Level 4, which is essentially Silver level (a league lower).

image.png

Sort:  

So True!!! Aggy should pay me! LOL

He kind of does ;D

Since you bought them in game, you already qualify for the airdrop.

Oh, I thought I had to hold them! My trainers only give me half the information! ... at this rate, I am going to have to start reading stuff for myself....

Buy potions, and open them. Anything you open now is direct profit. In addition you can really use the cards to level up. Higher the level you play more the rewards.

I will get right on it.

I was meant to write a real post tonight, but this one took me ages to put together....

Its all real my friend :) :)