You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The biggest risk with Hive Engine tribes is the owner

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Thank you, Marky!

This is a serious conversation to be had with the project manager of a tribe token. Happens to be POB is the tribe we were engaging in a long discussion with the tribe owener @proofofbrainio .

I was explaining how I was interested in his project, and like to help. Mostly I was focused on the 'promised' reduction of inflation by 50%. As a stakeholder I like know how safe is that promise.

Many thanks to bring it to our attention. I think this is a serious conversation we should have as opposed to discussing who get what reward and how we got our hive token as that was something I was answering to @proofofbrainio a few minutes back.

Sort:  

The promise is contract. There is a 50% reduction in 4 years. Most tribes reduce yearly but they went 4 years.

It can be changed and most people would never know. This brings me to some of my other ideas.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is very interesting, so it depends on the 'choice' of a single individual. That is scary :)

I can't remember the number of posts of yours I've read. You never fail to disappoint in your communications. Thanks for your efforts. Quite the important point to communicate.


Posted via proofofbrain.io