You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drink water. Fork sports. Demonetize advertisers.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Cristiano Ronaldo has been my favourite footballer since I have started watching football and he is the one guy that I truly love and take inspiration from when it comes to fitness health if you read and if you're a little bit research you will know that Cristiano Ronaldo always try to to give good advice on healthy living and he lives a very healthy life waking up on time hi don't drink you don't smoke and other things as well so doing that removing the bottles of coc I think that was his personal choice and he did that because I feel like that he wanted people to live healthy as we all know that Coca Cola is not a good thing for health it's full of sugar and sweet water and nothing else

Sort:  

He is fit AF, but I find his ego a little frustrating. However, perhaps he needs it to be as good as he is. Boxers are the same - a lot of ego, but without that edge, maybe they can't compete with the best.

He is fit AF, but I find his ego a little frustrating. However, perhaps he needs it to be as good as he is. Boxers are the same - a lot of ego, but without that edge, maybe they can't compete with the best.

i agree with you well as you said i guess they need little ego