My Leo Goals for 2023

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

leogoalsp1.png

I'm still on time!

I've been debating for a few days whether to make this post or not.... I wasn't sure if I could meet the goal or not. As I have other goals like reaching at least 1000 HBD in savings and 2500 HP by the end of 2023. And also my goal of 150 leo for each LPUD and others not so relevant as they are relatively easy to achieve.

Back to the topic, you can go into more detail in @leogrowth's post here is the link.

I currently have 340 leo power

dec22leo.jpg

In my case, the minimum amount I should have on 31 December 2023 would be 2340 Leo staked, 2000 leo + 340 leo from my current stack. But I'm going to increase it to about 2500, I like this number more.

That means I would need an additional 2160 leo, this spread over 12 months would be 180 per month, 30 leo more than my usual goal for LPUD.

So it would look like this


MonthGoal
January520
February700
March880
April1060
May1240
June1420
July1600
August1780
September1960
October2140
November2320
December2500

Until now what I did to reach my goal of 150 leo for the LPUD is to accumulate what I could in curations, leo delegations and post, and the rest I would buy in the market.

I think I don't need to change much my current strategy, I will continue accumulating for the LPUD, just that in this case it would be 180 instead of 150 leo. Also, I will start to participate more actively in leo giveaways and delegate HP to leo.voter, I haven't decided how much HP to delegate yet and I haven't kept track of what I generate in heals and post. At the moment I don't have a concrete number, but I will probably have it for my next post on my progress.

In case I don't reach my goal for the month, my plan would be to sell 5% to 15% of tokens that I generate from cryptogames, delegations, LP, among others. I honestly don't expect to reach this point, as it will slow down my progress on them.


Español

!Todavía estoy a tiempo!

Llevo unos días debatiendo si hacer este post o no... No estaba seguro de poder cumplir con la meta o no. Ya que tengo otras metas como llegar al menos 1000 HBD en ahorros y 2500 de HP para finales del 2023. Y también mi meta de 150 leo para cada LPUD y otras no tan relevantes ya que son relativamente fáciles de alcanzar.

Volviendo al tema, puedes entrar en más detalle en el post de @leogrowth aquí dejo el enlace.

Actualmente tengo 340 de leo power

dec22leo.jpg

En mi caso, la cantidad mínima que debo tener al 31 de diciembre del 2023 sería de 2340 Leo stackeados, 2000 leo + 340 leo de mi stack actual. Pero voy a aumentarlo a unos 2500, me gusta más este número.

Eso significa que necesitaría unos 2160 leo adicionales, esto repartido en 12 meses sería 180 por mes, 30 leo más de mi meta usual para el LPUD.

Entonces quedaría así


MesMeta
Enero520
Febrero700
Marzo880
Abril1060
Mayo1240
Junio1420
Julio1600
Agosto1780
Septiembre1960
Octubre2140
Noviembre2320
Diciembre2500

Hasta ahora lo que hacia para llegar a mi meta de 150 leo para el LPUD es acumular lo que podía en curaciones, delegaciones de leo y post, y el faltante lo compraba en el market.

Creo que no necesito cambiar mucho mi estrategia actual seguiré acumulando para el LPUD, solo que en este caso sería de 180 en vez de 150 leo. Además, empezaré a participar más activamente en los sorteos de leo y delegar HP a leo.voter, no he decidio la cantidad de HP a delegar todavía y tampoco he llevado un seguimiento a lo que genero en curaciones y post. Por el momento, no tengo un número concretos, pero lo más probable es que ya lo tenga para mi siguiente post de mi progreso.

En caso de no llegar a mi meta del mes, mi plan sería vender un 5% a 15% de tokens que me genera de cryptojuegos, delegaciones, LP, entre otros. Sinceramente no espero llegar a este punto, ya que, ralentizará mi progreso de los mismos.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You have a well laid out plan so I believe you will reach your goal for the coming year😉 I wish you the best!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hope so!🙏
Thank you!
!WINE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Congratulations, @azj26 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @ifarmgirl-leo.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.136


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

I think that is a reasonable challenge for 2023 and good luck.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you! 🙌

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah! You can do it! Also, me gusta espanol tambien.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Me alegro que te haya gustado!😄

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta