You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nigeria releases its first digital currency : e-naira

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I really hope the ban on crypto will be lifted sooner than later

Me too

... I beg to defer with your conclusion that you don't think the public will accept this with open arms. I really think they will because they won't have any option than to do so.. You know how the government always wants their way to prevail

You have a point, the government might try forcing it down our throats. Anyway, like you said

time will tell

I actually think this is a good innovation from the government of Nigeria and it will be a success.

You're entitled to your own opinion, but it's clear our opinions on this are different

Sort:  

Sure.. Like I said, time will tell.. We just need to be patient and watch as things unfolds..