Sort:  

I’m inside one of these bus😂 traffic mad.🤣

😂😂😭😭 Are you being for real?

This kind of hold-up is out of this world ooo

this is the one you know that you'll spend the whole day on the journey. No questions about it.

I hate sitting on the bus for too long.It makes me sick..

Just stay where you are bro. This is crazy

they don't used to tell

thats what the road looks like

it is well oo. Movement just choke.

Everyone is traveling home, you all will sleep on the road as a result of traffic because everyone what to go to their village😁

😂😂You'll travel on the 23rd and get to your location on the 26th 😂 😂

We will be expecting on Sunday. Get yourself ready to be here

😂 Be playing, me I have sat down jejely. I am not going anywhere

Meaning what? Many people will miss you here. Be considerate

they should miss me oo, I can't go and sleep on the road.

there's still another way to travel. Use flight

send me money sir

zealy will give you money

use it wisely