Sort:  

yes that true time runs fast when you are not working but if you are working it walks so slow even that a tortoise

hehe, yea. though i'm not sure Tortoise is the perfect analogy. Tortoise can actually be quite fast at times.

i don't think I agree with you. Even when you're busy with a lot of work, most times, the time is never enough. I'm not saying I'm mad at the system but it's just my opinion. It's not enough

🧵1./2 Well i guess it is ok to disagree then. I stand by my opinion, you stand by yours. such is life.

But i will add that if you're working every single day at all moments there'll always be enough time.

🧵 2. There's only not enough time after we have procrastinated a bit here and there. That is when it'll start to weigh down on someone.

the irony of times

Yes.The way we perceive time varies somewhat by how we feel. Time is the same, what is different is how we feel it passes in those moments. That's why we should dedicate time to the most important things first, and things that make us happy

Yeah you are right. but then at times the most important things are not the things that make us happy, but they're the things that we have to do in order to be happy in the future.

This is very true. When I was at work last week, it felt like time wasn't moving at all but it's almost 10am here and I feel like I just woke up

haha, yeah that is exactly how it is. I try to do hardwork and then mix play in between so i don't get too tired quickly and maximize productivity.

That's a good plan. You get bored easily when you're too serios

That's the sad reality of life. When you need time to go slowly it becomes flash! If I was a magician I would change the time system😂

hahaha , if only there was a way to do it. It's a sad thing that there is no real magician. If i was a magician, i'll make you a magician.