You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Please remove me from all future instances of this list of bunk ass 'engagement' or whatever fake ass shit you're compiling, especially as it became evident as of late that you have no problem axing me with no explanation or mention, don't bother explaining either, just leave me out.

Sort:  

Thanks. Removed.

Hi @abh12345 can you please explain to me why I did not re-enter your classification this week despite the past plus 6 hours a day, every day to comment and vote as well as write a few posts? In the last few weeks I have always returned to the top 10 in classic. Thank you very much for your kindness.

Ciao @abh12345 per favore puoi spiegarmi perché non sono rientrata questa settimana nella tua classifica nonostante abbia passato più 6 ore al giorno, tutti i giorni a commentare e a votare oltre che a scrivere qualche post?
Nelle ultime settimane sono sempre rientrata tra i primi 10 in classica. Grazie di cuore per la tua gentilezza.

Hi Luba555

As you were top this week your name came to my attention - I usually check names that are new to me to look at their engagement.

image.png

The prizes, funded solely by myself, are there to reward engagement - I'm sorry but I don't wish to reward copy/paste comments.

Your name is still on the list for next week, and so if you can engage with more thought and an variation on your comments, I'm sure you will be high on the list again :)

Thanks

Asher

thank you very much @abh12345. can i use google translate to write comments on posts that i like but are not in my language? I love interacting with people, but being afraid that they won't understand me, I often write the same comment because I don't know English or Spanish. I am afraid that by translating with google translator and pasting them in the comments you will not be able to accept them for your engagement.
thanks for your kindness

Hi luba555

I think you should try to respond in the same language as the author. If you need to use google translate then just try to write a different response, relative to the post/comment, each time.

You can write in Italian to the Italian authors, that's no problem.

I hope this helps, have a good weekend :)

thank you very much @abh12345,
you are very kind!
I wish you a beautiful day