You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Cryptocurrency Markets Getting Blasted (09/25/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I noticed I've been claiming liquid Hive from my rewards, how the fuck that happened?

Not sure I read it anywhere as an update?

Help, in case I'm getting money I don't deserve 😅

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Claim as much as you can,it's all your money

Since HBD is now over 10% of the overall Hive marketcap, your rewards are being paid in HP, HBD, and liquid HIVE because the blockchain needs to get more HIVE out there until the ratio goes back to under 10%.

@taskmaster talked about it on the Cryptomaniacs Podcast if you want to hear more. Pretty sure the dollar amount you're getting is the same. It's just that some of it is liquid HIVE rather than HP....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh, I see, thanks for clearing that up :)

Lol, you deserve all the rewards you are getting. So don't worry! It's just that HBD and HIVE both are down and we have breached the threshold. Stack as much as you can 👻

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Money, Money, Money, Ha Ha Ha 😌🤙

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No money. No honey! 🍯

Bitcoin is going to the HoneyMOON.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It seems we reached the 10% limit for HBD

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think you are getting the same amount. It's just that some of the HBD is converted into HIVE so the marketcap of HIVE can catch up to HBD.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You just are getting less HBD.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta