You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2022-12-22 06:48

in LeoFinancelast year

I love it when I make a post on my Leo profile and bring it to #threads to make it everybody's problem:)

https://leofinance.io/@badbitch/the-reality-of-social-media-and-why-people-need-to-give-it-a-rest-with-hive-needs-more-engagers-posts

Sort:  

Having said that, I read the post and I agree. We need applications that allow users to do whatever they want and however they want to engage. Long form posts r good but not the only way 2 interact. Photos and links should also do the trick

The reality is 90% of internet users do not often wish to engage in anything, they just consume and leave.

Understanding this, we should know better what to expect from our visitors and users.

Thanks to #threads for at least increasing our activities and engagements.

Lol, how can I be the solution?

There isn't a solution, lol.

Lol okay

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta