You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-07 03:54

in LeoFinance5 months ago

I have also been having an outstanding issue for almost 6 months. Not this issue but an issue with login. I have reached out to them multiple times but no response or acknowledgement. I don't want to fake saying INLEO is the best dApp in the world. But they are good in something and not so great in another thing. I see a lot of improvements that can be done to the user interface and then it will become one of the best dApps. Right now it is not competent enough.

I agree with you on this.

The LEO team is awesome and innovations are good but customer service definitely needs some improvements.

Sort:  

I have an issue with voting on thread on mobile and after posting a few times I got a reply to log out and in again, which I did multiple times in the past.I want to recommend inLeo to everyone, but 1st some things need to be smoothed out

Exactly the same problem for me too. I would like to recommend inLeo but my issues are not getting resolved. So I find it hard to recommend to people.

HEREthanks for response.

@khaleelkazi @anomadsoul
Please take note (and action)
#feedback #gobbledygook