You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-05 01:56

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Changing the nodes was definitely the solution and by the way nobody knew that it was an intentional DDoS attack during the initial days. We all thought that the public nodes were overloaded due to some bad query by someone.

I agree with you on the communication part but sometimes I also feel that nobody is actually available to represent on behalf of Hive Engine and there is no active development too which has always been a concern.

Sort:  

What I understood from the Discord discussion, the Hive-Engine kinda wants users to start using to Tribaldex and what I read between the lines is the focus is on developing that instead of H-E.

To me it would be ok but Tribaldex is missing some features I was used on H-E such as displaying total value of account.