500 Honeygain credits for inviting friends

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Honeygain is a passive income opportunity that rewards users in the form of JMPT tokens for sharing the unused internet. I have been using this for almost 2 years now. Initially, the rewards were distributed to our PayPal account when we accumulated 20$ in total. Now the reward system is in the form of JMPT tokens which is really good. We started getting increased rewards after the JMPT tokens were given as rewards as they are giving a bonus. Now the bonus percentage has reduced to 10% but it is still good.

I would like to use this article to give a shout-out to Honeygain. People who are hearing about this for the very first time can do some additional reading about this and if you are interested to join, feel free to use my referral link.

https://r.honeygain.me/BALA4F8CD5

They have now introduced a feature where they reward 500 honeygain credits for every referral. The offer is available until the end of October. We still have more than a month for the same. I was able to see this offer only on the mobile application. When I logged into the desktop, this offer was not visible on the dashboard. Maybe it can get added later or it is my browser cache. I'm not sure where to view this but hopefully, if there is a referral added let's see if the credits are given or not. I have to thank all the referrals who joined under me. The referral scheme is already very good I should say.

If you notice the above screenshot I have a total of 106 referrals. There is a high possibility that only a few from that list would be using the app actively or earning from the app. Thankfully my maximum rewards come from my referrals. I have to admit that the rewards from gathering alone are not very great but when combined with referral rewards, it is definitely a good one. There are no efforts for me basically so I don't get bored with this. I just have the honeygain app running in the background and doing all the necessary activities. It is just using my unused internet.

image.png

I have to also talk about JMPT tokens. The token is on Binance smart chain and the price of the token is also pretty good. Even in the bear market, the token performed really well. The increase in the price was good but at the same time, at least the value did not go down. That's the most important thing I would say. When I saw the price last time it was around 1.3$ per token and it slowly pumped and now the price is almost 2.8$ and it doesn't stop. It is always showing a good up trend. They are also introducing more earning opportunities inside the app making it more interesting.


If you like what I'm doing on Hive, you can vote me as a witness with the links below.

Vote @balaz as a Hive Witness

Vote @kanibot as a Hive Engine Witness



Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

So, is there any explanation about how they are dealing with our unused internet here? In other words, what is the possibility of using our internet for illegal activities and does the site take full responsibility for this? Tahanks.

Yes they have explanation on their site.

Awesome bhai sahib please keep us informed of passive earning opportunities.

Namaste

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

believe it or not i have about 1.9k referrals on honeygain, but they mark my account as dormant😪

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

I a new thing for me. I will check out for more details. How long have you been using?

About 2 years.

Never heard about this coz ain't have got PayPal in here. I always have so much unused data being wasted sadly can't even do much with it.

Youn don't need PayPal anymore.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Hello bala

This token thing is out of my head. I have seen so many tokens in your and other's post. I was really confused 😂 but gradually trying to grab them..how it works what should someone do with them.

Thanks for sharing honeygain

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 124 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@pixresteemer(5/5) tipped @bala41288 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bala41288.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more