My Publish0x Monthly Stats - May 2021

in LeoFinance3 years ago

The Publish0x platform has started becoming interesting in the last few months. In spite of having a big fall in the crypto price, I noticed that my articles started doing well. I noticed that the topics we choose the write about play an important role in getting more views and attraction.

I also noticed an increase in the number of followers compared to last month. One of the articles I wrote last month got greater views compared to the others which attracted many followers. I then realized that writing articles on topics related to cryptocurrency and finance is a good thing for the Publish0x platform because most of the readers like such topics.

image.png

Last month I had a total of 179 followers and this month the numbers have increased to 215 followers and I have also started realizing that I have to be a little more consistent about my writing. Not just improving the frequency but also the quality of my articles. I'm glad that many people visited my posts last month and the number of views was higher than the previous month which is a good motivation for me.

I have also started placing withdrawals in the last two months after they linked the Kucoin exchange with Publish0x. I was just unable to take the iFarm payout alone. The other two payments are looking good and I'm happy with the ETH earnings because now I don't have to pay any gas fees to get the payment on my Exchange wallet. I haven't planned anything yet to do with those earnings. It is still sleeping there in the KuCoin wallet but soon, I might plan something.

image.png

I was unable to write anything for nearly a week last month due to health issues. Otherwise, I usually write a minimum of 1 article per day. Inspite of all that I'm glad that the number of views and the earnings have been good in the last month. I wish I'm a little more consistent this month.

Compared to last month, I also noticed that the number of dislikes has also reduced. This is definitely a good thing and there is also a slight increase in the number of likes I get on my articles along with the number of views increasing.

One good thing that I like about Publish0x is the fact that I'm able to see the stats of my profile in a clear manner and get some idea of how good my articles are performing. This is definitely a big motivation. If we take a close look, we will also be able to understand what kind of articles attract more viewers and more rewards and we will be able to focus on those topics and write more on those topics.

It was indeed a great month and I would like to take this opportunity to thank all my readers and I'm looking forward to increasing the number of followers and the organic views on my posts. I know SEO and the topics I choose, do play an important role in that but I'm really looking forward to improving that.



Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 59 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

thanks for sharing information about Publish0x platform, Currently I'm not interested, but it might happen that in a few months I'll want to try it out.Continue to keep us informed on this platform

I was off to a good start with posts but I ended up doing less posts during the past week or two. It does look like there isn't any killer post for me this month so I am glad that you managed to get some nice payouts. Personally I haven't bothered withdrawing the crypto yet and most of it is just sitting in Publish0x right now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Have you claimed your FORTH tokens?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Agreed. It's so great if we can all share our insights on crypto. Every year there are so many new people to the space. I believe that a lot of these places have because hotspot repository of insiders information. I would be willing to share some gems and awesome projects I came across, spending a great amount of time because this is such an awesome community to share it with.

I've been doing good on Publish0x too. One thing I'm concerned about is frequency of posting. If I post too much, I'm afraid my earnings per post will go down. So right now I'm only doing one or two posts per week, but I've noticed that every time I post I get new followers. It's becoming an important platform for me.

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian