You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $129 auto posts?

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I echo your thoughts. I do agree that some of these posts are interesting for some people. Especially when people get excited to see their names on the top stats. But I don't think it will be exciting if they keep seeing their name every single day.

I have the skill set to create such automated posts and even make them very interesting. I also tried doing it for a short span of time last year. But for some reason, I did not find it ethical to spam the chain with automated data and I stopped doing it.

If people really want to show some statistics, they should be building tools/websites that can be used by everyone to get this data anytime. Maybe a weekly stats or a monthly stats is okay to some extent but I'm not sure if creating a daily stats post is adding some value here. I don't want to be a judge here but personally, I too feel it is farming the reward pool.