Sort:  

visit the barber, prepare for church tomorrow

Guys gotta look super good for Sunday, yeah? Hehe. That's great #brownlions.

lol yeah and because I’ve not had an haircut in a while, I’m looking all caveman ishh

Well, that's better. Let the caveman styles rest for awhile

lol I know right

There are lots of movies on the list but after winning this battle hehe #brownlions

lol, k drama goddess is here threading hehe no time to see movies now

Lol not at all o, I go watch them later, na to win first 😅

heheh I am with you 100

Nice, let's win this together 😎💯

ohhh yeah after all I am here ✅😍

Haha abi na, I trust your skills hehe

Haha, yeah she is.

I am betting she is taking a leave after this week 😂

I love that. After all, this is a super movie!

i am just going to sit at home with my family and thread of course lol

That's one way to have fun. Carry on!

ohhhh I have tons of movies to see, but today is for FAST X

Geez... When do they plan to end that movie?

Ohhh I think this is the concluding part of the fast and furious movie

Oh, that's a relief.

lol Finally we can stop anticipating the fast and furious series lol

Yeah, we can

lol did you see all the parts ?

Nothing to do except threading. That's the only plan of mine.

That's a great plan. Stick to it

hehe. I am on the way and trying my best from my side.

I don't have any movie on my list...
I'm not a movie freak

Wawu Good for you. What do you do for fun then?

maybe sleep, I stay online, I do watch movies once in a blue moon...

Oh, I am not a fun of movie though, just gaming on my mind now, but have to do that after we win this battle

Oh, that's awesome. Are you going for#Splinterland or Ps?

Yes, as usual, #splinterlands all the way