You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital Abundance is Scarcely Valuable

in LeoFinance • last year

You are at it again. Reading your texts just gives me these goosebumps 😂😂.

Now, to what is been said. I do agree that when demand Is low, it makes the supply useless. A world where every child now owns a device and parents are stuck to theirs is a failing world.

There is "no experience" which is the overall best teacher and when experience is lost, humanity Is in grave danger.

I have been hearing AI for so long but was never too curious to give it a try out even now. I don't think I would need it... Maybe I just don't want to evolve into that aspect of the world. I prefer using my thoughts, I love the experiences gained when interacting with people and reading good-quality posts like yours.