You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [April 08, 2021] Latest price updates and discussion of Hive & Hive Dollars

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Keep on your good work.
Only one thing, keep the rewards, or give my part to some smaller accounts.
I am a quite big, fat whale on this chain now😁, and i get enough rewards due to my curation.
So, Best regards, my vote is only for your post.
Best regards.

Sort:  

I just appreciate what you did, wait! let me do that, it is my appreciation for you.
Hope you don't scold me 😁 Have a nice day @balte

everything fine! Best regards.

I send the HBD to your Wallet as a token of my gratitude to you, even though it's small but that's all I can do.
Best regards Mr. @balte

You dont need to do it, please. Just keep your HBDs. Best regards.

Thank you for that, next I will save it for my Hive Power, what has happened, let it happen. I am glad you are here.
Best Regard for you Mr. Balte