You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Going to Stop the Decline of the Cub price?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Too many soons...way too many soons...I cant hear it anymore. Soon, Soonest, Soonest of Soons. It has never been funny to me. Not once and never will be. You are not wink-wink talking to a friend but to people who want to invest and have monstrous amount of opportunities out there. The competition is big and sometimes it feels like the Leo Community is completely blind to it.

You tried to market this in the first week as the DeFi platform that does not take % for its developers. But that was a lie...in fact, I would argue you are taking the most % out of any DeFi platform on BSC. Did you think people would not see it this way? You are taking a whooooping 20% for yourself with the Leo Burn. Ridiculous to market it as the "fair BSC DeFi platform". No wonder there were Zero AMAs after the first one.

Anyway, the Soon stuff really kills the hype. People are waiting in anticipation and then nothing. And I mean nothing...not even a post about it anymore for weeks. Just dead silence. This is the single biggest reason this project has failed. You don't like doing the marketing or are you just incapable? Then hire someone...could even ask people for the money. We are here, ready to invest.

LeoBridge ready soon, the soonest, now...and it took forever. I've read why that has happened and I do not give a shit. Nobody cares why stuff is delayed. Sure, we nod and understand but nobody gives a shit. Deliver or die. Too many timelines not held. And I mean reaaally not held by weeeeeks. This is a fast paced action market and these guys are chilling their nuts...I don't think this was the case, but it looks like that.

In the meantime a lot of tokens can be swapped cheaper elsewhere. And the Bridge also never appealed to me. As someone living outside the US (and duuuh, thats most people in the world for your american-centric world views) this was never something I would use. I have to go through KYC anyway...its totally normal.

So, how many people used the LeoBridge so far? With its 3k max limit its a joke. It doesn't cater to anyone really. Smaller accounts don't care, they left Ethereum a long time ago. Bigger accounts are not interested in 3k swaps.

Then the Kingdoms. I am not a coder but these things pop up elsewhere in no time. It doesn't take them over a month after announcement...in fact, usually the announcement and delivery are max a couple days in between. Let me check right now...oh ofc it is not ready.

Then Nathan was mentioned in the comments and tbh I had to mute him on Twitter. My timeline was full with his constant shills and retweets of garbage posts. Does he get paid for that by the way? Cause he is causing more harm than anything. His posts are neither funny nor engaging.

  • Rant Over and now I will compound cause I haven't sold anything

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Oh I forgot to mention that this has to be the only DeFi platform that does not even have its own Twitter handle...again, just looks like a way to pump your LEO.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

And omg this Spaminator here is so freaking ridiculous. I swear, if this Spaminator gives me one more downvote I am going to rage quit Hive, Leo and Cub. How do you expect people to engage here on a regular basis if they get the Spam shit every time. For fuck sake.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta