You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Key LeoFinance Questions Answered on Quello

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I've gone ahead and asked the remaining 6 questions on the list. Now you can spend Sunday answering them lol. Top quality answers btw! Thanks also for asking me back on the 'job' and acknowledging my 'clean' style - it's encouraging and great to hear! I've been using my other a/c mainly coz I don't want to clutter this one, but I also see it helps to have a wider spread of folk asking questions!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks barge. I'll wait for my VP to recharge a bit before upvoting and hit them through the week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Here's a vote while you wait! Thanks for the quello thingie :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cheers boss :)