Seven More (Simpler) LeoFinance-Themed Page Dividers For The Community To Use

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

cover.jpg

A few days ago I posted some LeoFinance-themed page-dividers for the community to use. I was delighted with the positive response. Every time I come across a post that is using them it gives me lift and I smile contentedly to myself.

Click here to see the original post with the first lot of page-dividers

Although I never requested or required it, folk have generously been making me the beneficiary of some of the posts they have been using the dividers on. My post also received some very nice upvotes. Thanks guys!

I've also had a request for some simpler designs - images with less going on so readers aren't distracted. This comment also received a good upvote, so there seems to be wider interest in this. Great suggestion!

Here therefore are a further seven LeoFinance-themed banners which I offer to the community to use as they see fit, no credit required.

These images are *.png files (transparent) and have been sized to a width of 2400px.

I welcome comments and feedback, as well as ideas and suggestions.

page divider orange stars.png

Seven (simpler :) Leo-Themed Page-Dividers:

pg divider206.png

pg divider205.png

pg divider202.png

pg divider201.png

pg divider203.png

pg divider204.png

pg divider207.png

Thanks for visiting 🙏

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Awesome work. Keep them coming. These are awesome.

It is great to see the community getting involved generating more tools to use.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Many thanks Taskmaster, really glad you like them :)

Just to let you know this is @barge but I've lost access to my account. I have a chance of recovering it at the end of the month. Until then, and after (if I cannot recover it), I will be using my alt @krunkypuram. Either way, I'll continue to be active.
Cheers
Barge

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

These are sharp. Thank you. Grabbed a few for later use. 👍

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Excellent @inalittlewhile, that's really good to hear :)

Just to let you know this is @barge but I've lost access to my account. I have a chance of recovering it at the end of the month. Until then, and after (if I cannot recover it), I will be using my alt @krunkypuram. Either way, I'll continue to be active.
Cheers
Barge

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great stuff. Will use them in my next posts - thank you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cheers @no-advice, glad you like them!

Just to let you know this is @barge but I've lost access to my account. I have a chance of recovering it at the end of the month. Until then, and after (if I cannot recover it), I will be using my alt @krunkypuram. Either way, I'll continue to be active.
Cheers
Barge

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow, they look amazing! Thanks alot @barge ((:

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome @joeylim, delighted you like them!

Just to let you know this is @barge but I've lost access to my account. I have a chance of recovering it at the end of the month. Until then, and after (if I cannot recover it), I will be using my alt @krunkypuram. Either way, I'll continue to be active.
Cheers
Barge

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thanks for these, put them in my latest post. FUll upvote well deserved and posts bookmarked for future use :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great stuff @felander, thank you!

Just to let you know this is @barge but I've lost access to my account. I have a chance of recovering it at the end of the month. Until then, and after (if I cannot recover it), I will be using my alt @krunkypuram. Either way, I'll continue to be active.
Cheers
Barge

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sweet, great work and for sure will get attention when used within our posts!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks @behiver, just to let you know this is @barge but I've lost access to my account. I have a chance of recovering it at the end of the month. Until then, and after (if I cannot recover it), I will be using my alt @krunkypuram. Either way, I'll continue to be active.
Cheers
Barge

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta