You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Friends, don't want to get into the habit of mentioning a long list of names, lol, congratulations to all the brave writers who spent their precious time reading blogs and writing comments, you are the best, no matter where in the list)! But, of course, we have something to strive for).
This time, it was really a big surprise, I relaxed a little and began to devote more time to photography, but, apparently, the skill is gradually being developed and I stop noticing the comments I wrote). Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

And I think 6th position is too good to be true if you thought you weren't doing much 😅 you're amazing! Congrats to you

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

So it is, I thought that there is a chance to be in the top twenty, but it will be outside the fifteenth place, at best, but as it turned out. I was wrong and it's nice for me, but it's not so nice for those who, in general, did not make the list).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha that is cool, I believe you would do even better next week... Just have fun with it

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I'm not going to give predictions about this, lol, everything will be as it will be)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Many thanks and congratulations to you too. It's nice that you strike a balance between your hobby and your engagements in the blockchain. That is fantastic!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Fantastic, that's the right word in this case, lol, that's exactly how I feel about it)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's awesome then :) Keep on loving what you do hehe. Cheers!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

And you, excellent health!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh thank you. I love that and I need it :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Everyone needs it first.)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hi! Everyone on the list deserves to be congratulated for taking the time to comment, read and engage with others and contribute to the growth of Hive.

So congrats to you too :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you very much for your congratulations! I wish you a great year, inspiration, strength and time to win!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you very much for your good wishes. Much success to you too! :

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wish you all the best!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you!😄

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome! Hope you have a great day!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good job on making it to the top 10. Just treat the engagement process as a fun game and you can easily lose track of time. Have fun doing more photography.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Don't talk to me about games lol. Otherwise I'll stop playing this game)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Looks like you are finding a good balance than @barski 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm not sure about this. Balance, this is something that needs to be closely monitored, but I did not pay due attention to it, I just went with the flow, as it will be, it will be)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

And that is the best way to get in the “right” flow… when it all goes naturally.
It is a balance than. 😊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Maybe you're right)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It all depends on how you look at it @barski 😉
This is how I see it from afar… sometimes when you are to close to something (doesn’t matter what) it looks different, than when someone looks from afar.

When it works for you… all is just fine 😎 you’re in a flow. Keep going. I do love your photography.

I need to find a balance myself, as I’m multitasking since this week, for a few weeks to come, a lot with work irl. But I will get there… hahaha 🤣

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Often, the search for balance consists in the complete absence of such a search, just need to relax and let the wind guide you)

Exactly… it comes as it comes. Like you said before 😊
Working on it hahaha.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta