You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big race in Leofinance, pleasant surprises, new knowledge and a million new questions.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Yesterday morning, I thought 180 comments was my limit. lol. but, yesterday I wrote about 70 comments and did not notice this, but, this is still very far from your success. Yes, it is important to understand the essence of the post and its details, this is the main part of the load and time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It's best when commenting is fun. I treat it as such so I don't think of it as that much of a job. Otherwise, it's easy to lose motivation and stop.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I doubt anyone cried reading my comment lol. I completely agree with you by 350%) ... although if these are tears from laughter ... I don’t mind)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta