Sort:  

@barski Asking in BeeSwap support. I suspect this is a result of the 1 percent bonus...

Thank you for your answer, I really hope that the issue will be resolved, because I want to increase the rate and want to understand what the income from this enterprise will be. I thought that the bonus should add, not take away :)
I would be very grateful if you let me know once this is all fixed and when and how I will receive the missing coins, I didn't plan on giving them to anyone lol.

The 1 percent bonus was skewing the numbers. I have edited the contract and removed the bonus. It might take 24 hours for the numbers to match up. Also keep in mind if you add LP, it does not reflect for 24 hours.

Thank you very much for your technical support! Yes, I know about drifting on the spot for 24 hours, this is quite normal, the main thing is that everything works correctly, and small losses are like paying for studying, lol, no big deal.

Thanks for understanding, and thanks for saying something! I think the new set up will be much more fair, for everyone.

I believe that shareholders will appreciate this, thank you again!


!BEER


Hey @cccf, here is a little bit of BEER from @barski for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

The bonus is removed from other LP provider shares, so the top provider was essentially sucking up all the awards.

As I understand it, this is a kind of oversight and it does not encourage smaller shareholders to increase rates; they should reconsider this, it seems to me. But, this does not happen with all coins, some work very correctly, and everything comes in full accordance with the declared rewards, and the rewards begin to decrease only when a richer shareholder appears after me and my percentage of shares decreases... this is normal .

Yes, BeeSwap told me that it is best to cap the bonus, if used, at 20 days. I had it applied for 365 days, so it was having a huge impact. ... Best to just leave it off.

I must admit that I still don’t understand this well, since I just recently created the first bet in the liquidity pool, but my gut instinct told me that something is wrong in these palace corridors :)


!BEER


Hey @cccf, here is a little bit of BEER from @barski for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.