Sort:  

Lol you are very good in commenting, I see you holding onto that spot or climbing higher

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I'm only holding my head, lol, I have to drink painkillers), the load on the neck while typing comments is too much).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

🤣🤣🤣 it is another level lol, it gets really tough somedays though I do feel it typing on mobile 📱 and on PC 🖥 just to keep up 😃
Get some pain killers bro and drink lots of water, don't go for a walk or something because someone else might out-comment you

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

To be honest, I doubted that I would enter the top twenty last week, I don’t follow the score, as it turns out, it will be no more, no less)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol 4-5 weeks ago I was surprised to be in top 10 with being aware of the engagement league, I got keen and started climbing up the rankings, it's been absolute fun though, really enjoying it

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

And I, at first, started commenting, but after a while I remembered that there is a league and decided to combine the first and second)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol and you all out pumped up now developed headache, hope your eyes are not sore

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile