You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The LUNA/UST Fiasco isn't Over Just Yet | Stablegains Lawsuit

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Yes, this coin was familiar to me for a long time, without any doubt I bought 1000 coins and planned to buy another 10,000. But, for some reason, I wanted to see the update of the coin, I did not immediately find information about what a person was. who was responsible for the software left the project and everything went by itself, the bot stopped issuing coins and other troubles. I had to urgently dump all the coins that are associated with BRO, I don’t want to take any more risks even if they skyrocket.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Wow, that's crazy! I think I have some of these, time to dump.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It’s better to read all their updates, this is just my attitude, I don’t want to get up in a puddle twice). My answer to you is not a recommendation to sell coins cheaply)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I appreciate that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

From now on I will be more careful with my stories, lol, I will warn that this is not an indication to action)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta