Sort:  

So are you saying we are all asses?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol, you turned my phrase hard, although, probably, when you don’t see the interlocutor’s face, this phrase may look like this. I was talking about those who believe that the hive is a soap bubble and turn their heads away from it)
I don’t divide into those who invest in the Hive, or in LEO, or another coin of the bottom of the blockchain, these are people who meaningfully bet on something, but, one way or another, they are already in the Hive. It was about potential, new users, sometimes very stubborn in their fears.
Yes, I must take into account that in English there is no diminutive, affectionate mood for the word donkey, as it is in Russian. on which I think)

That is okay. Most of us are asses. We accept it and move on.

In spite of that, we are building something pretty special so it is just a matter of time before the rest of the donkeys get on board.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Before coming to the Hive, I did not notice such stubbornness in myself, yes, there is something in this and it’s not very bad to be a donkey)