You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much curators are making on STEMGeeks is going to blow your mind!

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

I was in a good mood and I was just ... joking, why react so sharply to jokes?
I accepted your refusal, long before I was kicked out of the server, but I like to philosophize on the topic of mathematics))

Sort:  

It did not seem like a joke, it seemed like you legitimately wanted to shoehorn photographs as mathematics.

It is not always possible to convey emotions in words. Plus, giving up on an idea doesn't mean you shouldn't take every chance lol. Somewhere, deep in my soul, I agreed. True, I did not know that on Discord, you need to be extremely local, I'll take that into account)) I have not been here for the first day, and I treat many of you as family people whom I see every day and with whom you can talk on any topic. Unfortunately, this is only a superficial impression. Unfortunately.
But, mind you, I came to you asking permission, before than, to do something. This is very much appreciated in a normal society.