Sort:  

LOL, I hear that, but people learn skills and get better as they practice, so start where you are and look to improve!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Not always, periodically, I tried to explain to people that you should not write comments in this form, but. it goes on and on) like children, and maybe it is, children.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Shocking, you tell people how to behave and they don't obey? lol

Just teasing. People do what they do! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, you pinned me) It is not often possible to be in the role of a harpooned fish), but if no jokes then I think. that you need to make attempts to explain to people what their mistakes are, and not wait for a spaminator to deal with them, or someone else.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

After making 10 value-adding comments, then we can enjoy the butterfly picture and say "Cool" as often as it makes sense to do so.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Don't tempt me, might like it and become a habit)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol but I like butterflies

I don't know people who are indifferent to butterflies)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I also took a picture of a butterfly")

The world needs more of them so highly valuable.

Of course, get a picture of a unicorn and that is the honeypot.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You know, this is the edge of the mentality, which is very difficult to bend, adjust to the system in a short time, this also needs to be understood. sometimes it seems that with the interlocutor, I live on different planets.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta