You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Sort of a mixed week for the weekly numbers neither real good, nor real bad. Consistent numbers at least. It will be nice to see some steady growth, but we are after all only in the third month, come next year we will have a years worth of numbers to see the steady growth, stagnation, or decline. I myself am hoping to see steady growth.

My only weekly numbers sort of mirrored the league weekly numbers, a semi stagnant state, I did manage to keep my weekly average comments slightly above 10 a day, but just barely, like treading water, I hope to do a bit more this week, but we will see where life carries us.

Congratulations everyone, and thanks for the post and the comments/engagement.