You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Looks like for the week still staying in a relative stable situation. no giant moves on any of the metrics so that is nice to see. It would be nice to see a more steady increase, but at least engagement does not seem to be falling off. For some reason votes seem to have decreased a bit not sure why that has happened, but still a good set of numbers.

Most of my weekly numbers were down, except for the votes, I don't understand how that happened, since we only have so many votes we can give, and I do not recall lowering my vote percentage, maybe just a few less 100% given out this week.

Well that's pretty much it for me, I hope everyone has a nice week ahead.

Sort:  

Static is OK for the main numbers, but would always like to have more names involved.

Work is about to begin for me, from the sofa though it's not so bad. Have a good week too :)