You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance4 years ago

A bit better than last week for the league and for me. I was rather surprised to see myself in the top 20. I did manage to make it over the 100 mark for comments, so that was good, I think I can do better, but it felt like a slow week to me.

I know a few are concerned about the price of Hive over the last 3 or 4 days, me, not so much. I was glad I had a few HBD's saved up, I sold them all for Hive, now time to start collecting a few again.

I hope everyone has a nice upcoming week, and thanks to all for making Hive a nice place to converse and share.

Sort:  

A wise move, I did the same in the past day. It seems easier to time the move from HBD to HIVE but if you have liquid HIVE and the price falls then a temporary move to HBD also works.

Hopefully crypto is back on track and BTC can break the 12k soon!

That's why I was trying to keep a little of both available, but HBD never got to the 3 Hive for 1 HBD I was waiting on. So now I am playing around with a hive engine token and seeing if I can make anything with it.

A solid plan to keep a little of both and try to flip them.

I am playing around with a hive engine token and seeing if I can make anything with it.

Been doing this for a year, the recent charge in LEO price has been quite nice :)

I still have a few Leo's, sold most of my engine tokens to get to 5000 HP, now going to try playing the markets with a little bit to see what happens.