You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance4 years ago

My week started off very slow, then Friday came, and there was the weekend-engagement post by @galenkp, music, and there were a lot of people leaving their favorite tunes, both English and Non-English, it was a very engaging post, and I got to hear a lot of music I had not heard, until that point my comment week was a pretty lame effort on my part. Here's to the week ahead, may it be a good one.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by buddy :) I wish you an excellent week also!

Yes, the music topic in the Weekend Engagement was very entertaining. I also got a chance to hear music I'd never stopped to listen to before. We can all learn a lot from each other and increase our engagement efforts just by stepping out and exploring other communities and see what's happening there.

Very much true, I am a fan of the communities system, I think it works much better than the tag system for finding good stuff.