You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Numbers over-all down a little this week, mostly due I would think to the after fork glitches, nice thing is they were not significantly down for the weeklies. I was surprised to see myself in the top 20. Twenty nine weeks on Hive and twice in the top 20 at 14 only 4 weeks ago, and this week at 13. I still need to work on getting more comments out, and a few more post.

We have our first snow of the season, last night it was raining when we went to bed, this morning a little bit of the white stuff falling from the sky, not much and by evening I am sure it will be gone.

Thanks Asher for the hive both this and last weeks surprise gift, I am sure it will help me get to 10,000 by the time Hive has its fist anniversary.