You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Nice to see an uptick in most of the weekly numbers, I was to tired last night to comment, and am glad I was seeing things when I first looked at the weekly numbers 8+ hours ago. I am glad I still managed to stay in the top 20 realm, but last week hitting barely into the top ten was fun.

It is very nice to see that people are still out and about despite the price, that makes all of us winners, and I think shows that Hive is definitely much more than the price/value.

I hope we have another nice steady week ahead and we can all float around here and there in the Hivestream and be carried to places unexplored before.

Sort:  

Yeah, and it's not only the users that remain but #Dapp Buidlers are still #Buidling so despite the price, the value remains 😎💪

I think Hive is a good place for Dapp builders, there is a built in beta test group on hive, a lot of people are willing to try new things out.

Do you already know about @dbuzz?

Posted via D.Buzz

Yes, I am thinking about making another account to start in on dbuzz. Right now I don't want to have a lot of small tweet style post on my main account.

Yes I forgot to update the weekly stats but received a message on Discord pointing this out :)

I think it's fair to say that price hasn't affected the engagement of many, but perhaps if there is a move up there will be much more competition!

I am sure if the price goes up, the numbers will go up. look at Leo, I see you will be possibly starting a Leo League up soon. People are happy when the price goes up and they want to share their happiness.

Yes I'm thinking about it. Not sure about a few things, one of which is what comments to count - just ones from the LEO interface is an option...

I imagine it would be a pretty tricky thing to do, and loaded with complaints of well i use peakd to comment or I use hive blog to comment, but it boils down to it is a tracker of the comments and engagement on leofinance's page. it wont stop the bitching though. so good luck.