You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Looks like a slight pickup in the weekly numbers, slow growth but still other than the number of votes and earn a score, went up some. That is always nice to see the number of comments increase.

I on the other hand was lost and distracted on a few days this week playing with my raspberry-pi and python program learning. One day with only 2 comments then that followed with a day of only one comment. Such is life, looks like I will miss my year end goal, but I will till be pretty close.

For those celebrating Thanksgiving in America happy thanksgiving, it is all about family.

Sort:  

Still trundling along will similar stats, I'm OK with that.

I on the other hand was lost and distracted on a few days this week playing with my raspberry-pi and python program learning.

Good man. I've been meaning to have a crack at Python but find myself busier than ever and more screen time isn't top of my list right now. Good luck, and Happy Thanksgiving :)

Thanks, I just need to remember to come up for air every now and then when I get lost in a project.