You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9,000 HP Saturday July 24th

in LeoFinance3 years ago

To: @angryman

I know you have been around for awhile on chain and in just plain ole ordainary life. You may want a name change to maybe @precogman, see the image below:

votetime.png
Amazing a vote from 1970 that is pretty good foresight on your part, Or have you been dabbling in the Matrix again?

Sort:  

I think that was the year and month my inquisitive soul tripped on a tab of LSD, for the first time... Perhaps that explains the phenomena...?!?!?!?

ACTUALLY... I was in Alaska Jan. 1, 1970, about 150 - 200 clicks south of the Artic Circle...!!! Isn't that odd that the dated vote came to you there from a date fifty+ years ago when I too was there?

This matrix is such an interesting thing...😎