You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Progress Report - August 2021

in LeoFinance3 years ago

A lot of it is entered manually from PeakD tools page, and Leo-stats page, and hive task. For my quarterly table most of it is copy past from hive-engine pages, though they recently made some changes and now I have to factor in a correction that I am not happy about. I am hoping one day someone will have a simple program to just input the token name and get the info that is wanted.

Sort:  

Nice - thanks for sharing and I'll have to dig around and find out where those PeakD tools live.

I don't know which front end to Hive block chain you use, there are several now. PeakD.com was one of the first alternatives to Hive.blog the mothership so to speak of the Hive block chain.

On PeakD if you click your user name you get a menu with the basic options. The Tools menu is right below the wallet. I use it for keeping track of my post, comments and replies. I use to use it for tracking my rewards, but I found that https://hivetasks.com/ was easier to read the numbers. you just need to check and record every three or four days because they only hold 7 days of info, peakd you can go back a pretty good ways.

Super helpful - thank you! I'm using a mix of front ends, usually Engrave but I've mixed it up for video and or photo posts.