You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2021's Vision, Goal-Setting and KPIs for @Spinvest-Leo - Part II

in LeoFinance3 years ago

the comment goal, I can help with. I like leaving comments, no guarantees on it though. I do have some days I just do not feel up to commenting. Also I am very new to financial side of things crypto, but if I have a real comment or a real question I will ask.

The follower growth, is a good goal, I think 500 will do for a good start, and we all know that some users become inactive over time, but as a new account that should take a little while to happen.

The post goals are a good thing, and should be manageable as the number of "Members on duty" increase. So a slow increase to 5 post a week should work if more on duty members are brought in. The Guest Authors should also aid in avoiding post burn-out on the Members on Duty crew.

I am looking forward to 2021 and what comes of it.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment and the positive energy!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta